This Blog Died.. but was Reborn on Youtube!!

6 11 2009

Well well well, I haven’t been to this side in quite some time..I’m still in Japan, with a new job, and I have long since completed that kanji book I was working on, but my Japanese studies have not stopped. I will be taking the second level 2級 test in December!

But enough of that.. If you at all liked this site, check out and subscribe to my Youtube. It’s been up for about 2 months now. All about Japan and other randomness.

Here’s two examples..
Check it out!

-james

1. Random Stupidity

2. A Japanese Night on the Town!

The Pacific Crossing!!!

Actions

Information

5 responses

11 12 2009
shusyGrarly

I highly enjoyed reading your post, keep up writing such exciting posts!!

21 12 2009
jack.s

☆☆国内kitson未発売最新作!!グラフィティウォレットト☆☆グラフィティシリーズの新作?男女問

わずの人気です,弊社のウェブサイト:kitson bag wholesale

kitson kitson handbags Kitson LA bag

19 04 2010
Japan Australia

Thanks dude.
I realy enjoyed reading all of your posts.

24 05 2010
17 07 2010
ranggaw0636

that video is really hilarious

Leave a Reply

