Waku Waku

12 01 2008

This is dedication people. I have to leave in approximately 15 minutes to go with coworker to Fukuoka for a party. A third wheel will be joining us but still it should be a good time. I just came home so I didn’t have to wear a suit all freaking night. Also to ensure that my hair is perfect.

I’ll write a full recap tommorrow.

Japanese word of the day? Waku Waku = Excited! (or getting hot or boiling but ignore these meanings for the purpose of this post)

   What did you say??

Song of the Day – Damn I’m dedicated! Machinehead – “Halo” This is what I’ll will be getting ready with.(think of that mental picture) Rock out

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

