Tadaima!

4 01 2008

Well I’m home. What a week. Saw the Emperor, had New Years in Shibuya, Karaoke in random places with various japanese, Random Clubs with random japanese, awesome food, some time in a Japanese Hospital(for a friend), and sooo much more. I know this is the longest I have gone without a post, but I will update a few times today with random episodes of the trip. It’s good to be back so I can relax, but that was one of the best vacation I have ever been on. Here’s a pic to wet your appetite <–that sounds dirty.

Emperor is Coming

The Emperor was coming….

This highlight for me was singing my favorite Japanese song, in Japanese, while reading the lyrics that were in Japanese, with a group of Japanese we met just 30 minutes before. It was magical stuff.

I’ve posted it before, but heres the song of note. More stuff coming later. Yuna Ito – ” Endless Story”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

